Contact

StrongFlow Oy

Personnel

Ari Lempiäinen

Water treatment systems
CEO, sales and design

+358 45 805 2888
Ari.Lempiainen@strongflow.fi

Henri Lehtinen

Electrical and automation systems
Design

+358 40 574 1402
Henri.Lehtinen@strongflow.fi

Matti Juhannusvuori

Electrical and automation systems
Sales and design

+358 40 842 5558
Matti.Juhannusvuori@strongflow.fi

Janne Kohonen

Installations and maintenance

+358 40 551 4459
Janne.Kohonen@strongflow.fi

Nina Lankinen

Water treatment equipment
Sales and design

+358 50 345 1299
Nina.Lankinen@strongflow.fi

Joonas Harju

Installations and maintenance

+358 40 778 0998
Joonas.Harju@strongflow.fi

Jouni Lehtinen

Sales and business development

+358 040 729 7655
Jouni.Lehtinen@strongflow.fi

Invoicing

VAT code: FI20241258

E-invoices

address: 003720241258
operator: Maventa (003721291126)
BIC/SWIFT-code: DABAFIHH

Invoices by mail

StrongFlow Oy
20241258
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
Finland

Contact us